|Direction:||Client to Server|
|Used By:||Diablo II, Diablo II Lord of Destruction|
Diablo Retail, Diablo Shareware
Starcraft Japanese, Starcraft Broodwar
Starcraft Shareware, Starcraft Original
Warcraft II BNE, Warcraft III The Frozen Throne
Warcraft III Reign of Chaos
This message is sent to inform the server that a game should no longer be advertised to other users. It is sent when a game starts, or when a game is aborted (the host leaves).
All Battle.snp clients (DRTL, DSHR, STAR/SEXP, JSTR, SSHR, and W2BN) always send this message when logging off, even if it not in a game.